Ipswich Basketball Club: Committee
Club Chairman Kathryn James kjbasketball@hotmail.co.uk
Vice-Chairman Simon Drane simon@anythingprint.com
Secretary Liz Winter winter942@btinternet.com
Treasurer Lorraine Baker rainybaker@aol.com
Club Head Coach Nick Drane ndrane@copleston.suffolk.sch.uk
Corporate/Sponsorship Officer Dave Williams dave@sportsmedeast.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary Terry Rigby telroe@gmail.com
Child Welfare Officers Kathryn James
Pavel Kricka
Mark Taylor-Willis
Beth Manning
kjbasketball@hotmail.co.uk
pavel.kricka@btinternet.com
markdwillis@me.com
bethmanning@hotmail.com

 

Ipswich Basketball Academy
Director and Head Coach Nick Drane ndrane@copleston.suffolk.sch.uk
AASE Assessor David Girling
Strength & Conditioning Coach Adam Robinson adam@crossfit-isc.co.uk
Physiotherapist Dave Williams
Charlotte Page
info@sportsmedeast.co.uk

 

Ipswich Basketball Club: Team Contacts
Senior Men Rob Schatten
Nick Newman
robschatten25@gmail.com
nick.newman010@gmail.com
Senior Women Terry Rigby telroe@gmail.com
Under-18 Men Diane Read alanread@ntlworld.com
Under-16 Boys Liz Winter winter942@btinternet.com
Under-16 Girls Dawn Adamson dadamson32@googlemail.com
Under-14 Boys Ali Taylor alisonandangus@btinternet.com
Under-14 Girls Ed Boddy tedboddy@btinternet.com
Under-12 Boys Sarah Hole sarahhole71@gmail.com
Under-12 Girls Clare Liddamore clarelidders@hotmail.com