Ipswich Basketball Club: Committee
Club Chairman Kathryn James kjbasketball@hotmail.co.uk
Vice-Chairman [vacant]
Secretary Liz Winter winter942@btinternet.com
Treasurer Lorraine Baker rainybaker@aol.com
Club Head Coach Nick Drane ndrane@copleston.suffolk.sch.uk
Corporate/Sponsorship Officer Simon Drane simon@anythingprint.com
Fixtures Secretary Terry Rigby telroe@gmail.com
Child Welfare Officers Kathryn James
Pavel Kricka
Terry Rigby
Beth Manning
kjbasketball@hotmail.co.uk
pavel.kricka@btinternet.com
telroe@gmail.com
bethmanning@hotmail.com

 

Ipswich Basketball Academy
Director and Women’s Coach Nick Drane ndrane@copleston.suffolk.sch.uk
Men’s Coach Tom Sadler tsadler@copleston.suffolk.sch.uk
AASE Assessor David Girling
Strength & Conditioning Coach Adam Robinson adam@crossfit-isc.co.uk
Physiotherapist Dave Williams
Charlotte Page
info@sportsmedeast.co.uk

 

Ipswich Basketball Club: Team Contacts
Senior Men Terry Rigby telroe@gmail.com
Under-18 Men Diane Read alanread@ntlworld.com
Under-18 Women Adam Robinson adam@crossfit-isc.co.uk
Under-16 Boys Liz Winter winter942@btinternet.com
Under-16 Girls Dawn Adamson dadamson32@googlemail.com
Under-14 Boys Ali Taylor alisonandangus@btinternet.com
Under-14 Girls Lorraine Baker rainybaker@aol.com
Under-12 Boys Sarah Hole sarahhole71@gmail.com
Under-12 Girls Beth Manning bethmanning@hotmail.com